How do I delete my Fitbit account?

Delete your Fitbit account in the Fitbit app to delete your Fitbit data associated with your account.

If you linked your Fitbit Coach account to your Fitbit account, when you delete your account you'll also delete your Fitbit Coach account.

You can do all of the following tasks without deleting your Fitbit account:

*Set up a new or replacement Fitbit device. For more information, see How do I set up my Fitbit device?
*Remove a device from your Fitbit account. For more information, see How do I remove a Fitbit device from my account?
*Change the email address associated with your Fitbit account. For more information, see How do I manage my Fitbit profile?