How do I remove someone from my Fitbit scale?

Up to 8 users can link their Fitbit accounts to your Fitbit Aria or Fitbit Aria 2.

Removing someone from your scale doesn't delete their Fitbit account. People who don't have a Fitbit account linked to your scale can continue to use it, but their weigh-ins will be labeled as "Guest" and only their weight is shown (body fat percentage and body mass index aren't displayed).